From: Emiel Ross [*!@**!%@**&!^$##!l.net]
Sent: Monday, October 20, 2008 9:53 PM
To: Kip Cunningham
Subject: Re: Thank you
Hi Kip,
 
We received the car early this morning.  You were right, we absolutely love it.  It is beautiful.  Thank you so very much.  It looks like a brand new car.  We are very happy with it.  I appreciate all you've done to make this process smooth and pleasant.
 
Thank you,
 
Emiel
 
   
From:
Dave Vitez [**!^%!$@yahoo.com]
Sent: Sunday, May 18, 2008 7:42 AM
To: Kip Cunningham
Subject: Re:
Kip,
 
Very Nice Car !!!  Carrier was a good guy....he just didn't have the right No.  Let me know if you ever need a reference or something on my letterhead.
 
 
 
Thanks !!
Dave

From: Donna Mann [**!&^$%2@st**!&$^rm.com]
Sent: Friday, August 29, 2008 6:00 PM
To: Kip Cunningham
Subject: RE: Ml350

Kip, I received the car last night at 5:30!  You guys and Mary "the Roadrunner" are on the ball!!  You were right, the car is beautiful!  It had a lot of bugs from the truck ride when it arrived, so I took it for a wash and then spent the evening looking it over and trying to find out how to work all the bells and whistles!   I received the title today and will get your copy back to you the first of next week.  Thanks again for your very professional service.  I will keep your cards and if I hear of anyone looking for a great car, I will send them your way!

 
Donna Mann
 
From: Kelly Patterson
Sent: Friday, March 21, 2008 3:15 PM
To: Kip Cunningham
Subject: Car

I just wanted to let you know that I am loving my 3 series!  With all of the rain we have had its amazing how well I can get around compared with the driving the Mustang.  It’s been a lot of fun to drive.  I am VERY happy with the purchase.  I wanted to thank you and let you know that I am glad that we were able to do business with you.   Thanks again!

Kelly Patterson

From: *$*^!%!%s@sympatico.ca
> To: Kip Cunningham
> Sent: Fri Apr 11 19:11:32 2008
> Subject: Re: ecarlist Website Lead - 2006 Honda Ridgeline RTL with
> MOONROOF
> - Stock# 505089
>
> Hi Kip
> Well we're home. Did a large part of the paperwork & inspection by
> stopping off at 2 places on the way thro' Toronto. Very painless.
> Thanks for sending cheque.
> For your future info, getting the daytime running lights is very easy here.
> You have to go to a store called Canadian Tire to have the vehicle
> inspected before registering it in Canada, and they do the DRLs at the
> same time. It took about an hour and a half to do. Changing the
> odometer doesn't seem to be an issue for registering the vehicle, but
> I'll try to get it done anyway.
> I have some other friends who may be interested in a vehicle and I'll
> certainly recommend you. Can you look out for a specific vehicle; i.e.
> if I gave you vehicle type, age, mileage and approx. price, could you
> work on that basis. If you have a customer who wants to bring a vehicle to Canada >feel free to give my name, as I'll happily recommend you and advise on the process.
> Great doing business with you.
> Regards
> Tim

 

From: John Scott
Sent: Monday, October 29, 2007 6:57 AM
To: Kip Cunningham
Subject: Porsche 911 Turbo

Hey Kip,Just thought I'd give you an update on the process with the car. Serge and I made it home with no problems at all. The weather was crap the first day, but we made good time yesterday and today.
No problems at the border AND NO TICKETS!!! That K40 went off about $3000.00 worth of times in our opinion!!
The border crossing was a snap... The US customs took about 6 minutes and the Canadian side took about 20 minutes.
The other steps went like clockwork and the inspection to license it took about 15 minutes. All the mechanics at this garage put their tools down to goo-goo over the car.This morning I'll get my plate on it and its done. I put your website on our own Air Canada pilot website and that goes out to almost 3500 pilots who love toys!! I've already received a number of calls asking me about your operation. I hope I can send some serious business down your way. Thanks again for your hospitality and professionalism... Was a pleasure doing business with you

John

-----Original Message-----
From: Phil DiMartino [mailto:*&^*()_+*@juno.com]
Sent: Tuesday, December 19, 2006 11:29 AM
To: kip@motorwerks.com
Subject: buying from Kip


Buying a car and getting a fair deal is hard enough, let alone buying it online from someone you've never met before and trusting that they are honestly representing the car. Working with Kip has actually been the best car buying experience of my life. I didn't have to sit with the dealer for 4 hours waiting on paperwork, I didn't have to haggle or fight for a fair price, Actually kip presented all of the facts and pictures online so I was able to make an easy decision to buy. Of course I did call the man before I sent him a large bank wire and found him to be very patient and friendly. We did speak several times during the transaction and I never felt rushed or hurried. He spend as much time with me as I needed and I could quickly tell he was a man of honesty and integrity. He even went out of his way to go above and beyond what I expected to make sure that every piece of this car was perfect, I was really impressed! When the vehicle was delivered I found it to be everything he said it would be with no surprises. The car is in immaculate condition and you can tell Kip takes pride in only selling super high quality, clean cars! I did have the car delivered in a covered trailer, the drivers were very friendly, they kept me informed as to where they were on the road, and really did a quick delivery :) Now I've got a 24/7 perma grin over my new BMW M3 and really have to Thank You Kip for giving me so much service! I will definately buy from you again.

best regards,
Phil DiMartino

 

 
 
From: Hare, Calvin [Calvin.Hare@FLHOSP.ORG]
Sent: Saturday, August 19, 2006 10:13 PM
To: Kip Cunningham
Subject: CD Changer
Hi Kip, Just wanted to let you know that I received the CD Changer magazine for the '05 Range Rover last week and it works great.  Thanks so much for getting it ordered and sent to me. The RR is doing great and I love it.  Thanks again for your great service. Best regards, Calvin Hare
Orlando, FL

From: Susan Salter
Sent: Thursday, December 07, 2006 10:15 AM
To: Kip Cunningham

Hey Kip. I just wanted to thank you again for helping us out. I love the car! As always, it's been great doing business with you. I think we are all set for a while on cars. But I will be sure to refer you to all of my friends! Thanks again - susan

 
From: "Jon Pauole"To: "Kip Cunningham" Sent: 3/17/2007 12:33 AMSubject: Re: 06 Range Rover
 
Kip,
 
I will leave you great feedback.  It has been a pleasure  to meet and work with you.  The truck is in amazing condition.
 
thank you!
 
jon__________________Jon Pauole - President
Aesthetic Laser Center of Seattle

From: Kevin [*^%#%*@comcast.net]
Sent: Monday, March 26, 2007 7:21 PM
To: Kip Cunningham
Subject: RE: quick update Kip,Just wanted to follow up with you and let you know the trip back to Nashville went beautifully... had a blast on the drive and made great time.Thanks again for a great transaction all around and your flexibility in doing the deal on Saturday, greatly appreciated. Needless to say I'm loving the S4 and as I mentioned will definitely send business your direction whenever I can.Thanks again!
Kevin

 
 
From: Schneider, Kimberly @ Newport
Sent: Monday, December 01, 2003 3:10 AM
To: 'Motorwerks'
Subject: The badest X5 in So. Cal!

 Kip,     Oh Lord!  You have no idea how much I love my car!!!!!  It is absolutely beautiful!  Thank you, thank you, thank you-I will handle the letter and photos for you just give me a little time.  I sent my boyfriend, Rick, your email so that he can send you pictures of his Jag, it's gorgeous. Thanks again, I am so happy-
What a great Thanksgiving gift to me!
 
Kimberly Schneider

From: *&*()_+*@bellsouth.net
Sent: Wednesday, January 17, 2007 9:57 PM
To: Kip Cunningham
Subject: M5

Kip,Just wanted to say how gorgeous the M5 is and what great shape it's in. It was great doing business with you. When do you think you are going to ship the title and the check down here?

Michael

 
From: Joe Winget
Sent: Tuesday, May 24, 2005 8:50 AM
To: MOTORWERKS
Subject: Re: loans
THE CAR IS GREAT!! My partner is pissed because now his wife wants one. I am very happy with it.  The only thing is that the top needs a little help sometimes to open.  Its not really a big deal.   Hey, sorry about throwing away the parts in the ashtray.  I hope the parts were not expensive.
Joseph P. Winget
Turner, Reid, Duncan, Loomer & Patton, P.C.
From: Jed McChesney [0&%^#O*@gmail.com]
Sent: Monday, October 16, 2006 12:17 PM
To: Kip Cunningham
Subject: Re: Item #260040058565 - Land Rover :

The car looks and drives great. I will recommend you to all my friends.You did an excellent job at detailing the car and it really looks sharp in person. I have had multiple compliments on it, even though I have barely had time to drive it. I will leave you feedback and hopefully you will do the same for me. Thanks again Kip and hopefully when I am ready for a new car I will still be able to find you.
Take care,
Jed

 
From: Chris J Hansen
Sent: Monday, March 19, 2007 11:18 AM
To: Kip Cunningham
Subject: Re: M5 Info

Hi KipI received the title this am. I have left a very positive review on ebay. Thanks for your great service, I will not hesitate to recommend you to my car junkie friends in the future. Great doing business with you.

Chris

From: Alex _Kuznetsov
Sent: Monday, January 24, 2005 10:44 AM
To: kip@motorwerks.net
Subject: RE: Question for item #4515479814 - BMW : M-Series
Kip, I got the car saturday morning. It is in beyond excellent condition. There is a small scratch on the right door, on the bottom so it's prectically invisible, I will fix it later. It runs very smoothly (still braking it in from the rod bearing replacement). I love this car, it's is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you , thank you thank you. I left my cell phone at home this morning along with my lunch and my badge to get into my work building because I couldn't wait to drive it this morning. I will do all the paperwork today and FedEx all that needs to go back to you. I'll register it this week. I will post positiv feedback on eBay as well. Again thank you VERY MUCH!!!!! I freaken love this thing. Alex.
 
From: Jim Kaufman
Sent: Saturday, January 22, 2005 9:37 AM
To: MOTORWERKS
Subject: RE: Question for item #4517143564 - BMW : 3-Series
Kip,   Thank you.   The vehicle is in great condition down to the nick on the front drivers side tire (just as you described).  I am very pleased with the transaction and would like to do anything you requests as far as references or statements for you web page.. The paint is in fab condition and you are right, it is in better condition than the ones I saw in that price range. Please conitinue to look for a black M3 convertible.  02 or 03.  I have a freind who can pay cash for one in good condition like the one you sent me. The truck driver was not bad either.  He was asleep when I uwoke at 4 am and then the next time I looked out the window he had already removed the car and started it.  He was pleased that I walked out at exactly that point at 5am.... Thanks again,  Let me know if there is anything I can do to help you business..
James Kaufman
From: #%!$*^@comcast.net
Sent: Friday, September 03, 2004 9:31 AM
To: MOTORWERKS
Subject: RE: Re: Re: BMW M3 Black Convertible Item #2486206893

Hi Kip,I just wanted to drop you a note on the BMW M3.  I really love it and appreciate the handling of the transaction, it was top notch.I'm still getting used to driving it with the shifting in the lower gears and to a little bit more noise than I expected from the soft top but it's a great car and fun to drive.Thanks again and have a great Labor Day weekend!

Jerry Davis

 
From: Moore, Jason
Sent: Wednesday, October 05, 2005 5:56 AM
To: MOTORWERKS
Subject: RE: Title and Registration
Kip,  I got the title and the check. You're a real stand-up guy. I'll definitely look to you first to find my next car. Jason
 

From: Kent Hoffman
Sent: Monday, January 09, 2006 3:14 PM
To: sales@motorwerks.net
Subject: Greetings!!

Kip, Greetings and Happy New Year!!!   It has been quite some time since we have talked.  If you remember me, I bought a Sienna Red 540i from you in the Fall of 2001.  I still have the car and it is better than ever.  Every day that goes by, I am happier than ever that I purchased that car, and that I purchased it from you!!  Much has happened in the 3 years, but I am still trying to find specific vehicles. I know that you typically work with newer model vehicles, but would you have any connections in locating an older BMW? Once again, I understand that this is out of the ordinary, but I am hoping that you may have some connections that could help me locate a nice, well kept vehicle. Anyway, I hope all is well with you.  Thanks in advance for all your helpTake care,

Kent Hoffman

 
From: Chasebrook
Sent: Monday, May 30, 2005 9:43 PM
To: kip@motorwerks.net
Subject: BMW 645
Hi Kip, this is Dr Rex Hall in B'ham, Al that bought the black G-35 coupe from you last Dec..  My son loves it and it was as you had described, wow another satisfied customer.    I hope all is well in your world and thanks again--Rex
From: ELAN VARSHAY [*^)#^@msn.com]
Sent: Monday, July 24, 2006 9:25 PM
To: Kip Cunningham
Subject: Re: 2004 BMW X5 4.4i

Hi Kip,

Wanted to thank you again for every thing. the car is beautiful we will definitely keep you in mine when we buy a new one.

Thanks
Elan Varshay